back to releases



Buy Digital

Track Listing Lyrics
01 - You Say  
02 - Glossy Books  
03 - A Hazy Shade of Winter  
04 -Time To Grow Up  
05 - Remote Controller  
06 -Don't Tell Me  
07 - Kitchen Knife  
08 - Windsok  
09 - Gee and Al  
10 - Return To Zero  
11 - Next To You  
12 - Do Not Do  
13 - Washed Away  
14 - You've Taken Everything  
15 - Your Racist Friend  

Line Up
Cam - Guitars/Vocals
Ben - Guitars/Vocals
Grant - Bass/Vocals
Ross - Drums
Charles Zerafa - Drums tracks 4, 7, 9, 12
Tom Read - Backing vocals on track 3


Release Date Region Label
October 1999 Australia Shagpile


The first ever Bodyjar release to contain a multimedia component. The disc contains all 4 promotional videos to date of release (Time To Grow Up, Glossy Books, You've Taken Everything, Letter Never Sent). All tracks previously released.

A Hazy Shade of Winter is the second version recorded by the band for the EP of the same name released September 1999, and is different to that version which appeared on the Gee and Al/Do Not Do EP and No Touch Red Bonus Disc.

Artwork by Cam.

First Pressing
Out of Print